Patient Reviews


Always great experience, Takara D. on November 21, 2016



Quick and helpful!, Anonymous on November 15, 2016



Perfect!!!!, Nicole P. on November 11, 2016



Wonderful, Anonymous on October 28, 2016



Wonderful office and staff!, Jennifer E. on October 4, 2016



First time visit for my six yr old everyone was wonderful I highly recommend Dr Farajnejad and her staff. Loved it here!, Cindy P. on September 9, 2016



I truly love this place., Anonymous on August 16, 2016



Exelente, Yafreisi O. on July 28, 2016



Love this dr, Anonymous on July 25, 2016



I could not be more pleased with the care I just received. The office was clean, friendly and professional. I would recommend them highly., Holly A. on July 25, 2016



Love it , Anonymous on July 25, 2016



She is very sweet! Does an awesome job!!, Amy E. on June 15, 2016



The doctor was efficient and had a good " bedside" manner., Ellen P. on June 9, 2016



I am very happy with the staff, facility and the work done., Dale B. on June 9, 2016



Great experience! Will be back in 6 months, Anonymous on June 6, 2016



Great job everytime!, Rich E. on May 6, 2016



Very helpful. I will be back,John W. on May 6, 2016



Very clean, organized and professional. Love coming here!, Anonymous on May 6, 2016



She is so nice, pretty, and caring! She will actually listen to your concerns about your oral health., Sandybel S. on May 6, 2016



Fantastic office staff. Felt very comfortable!,Theodora M. on May 6, 2016



First time visit, loved it! Very courteous and professional. Made us feel very comfortable, Sholonda S. on May 6, 2016



Had bad experience with dentist all my life until I came here. Makes me feel comfortable and explains everything. I moved and drive 45 minutes to still come to this dentist., Takara D. on May 6, 2016



Great Dentist by Anonymous on May 6, 2016



Excellent service James H. on February 29, 2016



This was the best dentist that I have ever had wonderful bedside manor and I will always recommend royalty dental thank you so much, Anonymous on February 12, 2016



5 stars...as great as it could be, being a dental appt and all, Anonymous on February 2, 2016



Awesome experience. Very nice staff. Very thorough with procedure and treatment plan., Alexis H. on January 22, 2016



Great doctor and nice service. Patient with my kids and the staff too. I'm bringing them back. Thanks, Joy A. on January 21, 2016



I love this doctor she is the best ever. I went to her when she first opened her office and will never leave her., Wanda H. on January 18, 2016



Very professional! My 9 year old loved Dr. Farajnejad and staff was very gentle., Lakisha C. on January 16, 2016



Very helpful and informative. My dentist and assistant were both great., Anonymous on January 5, 2016



The team here in Spring was very helpful! I was in pain over the holidays and they agreed to see me as soon as they opened their doors on Monday. Thankful for the great team at Royalty Dental Associates!, Jasdeep M. on January 4, 2016



Love Dr. Farajnejad . She is professional, patient and honest. Will be referring my friends to her., Ayisha W. on December 22, 2015



I always receive excellent service at Royal Dentist, the staff and dentist are always friendly and professional. Five stars all the way!!!!,  Dionne M. on December 21, 2015



An excellent experience and perfect result. Dr. Fariba Farajnejad has a nice gentle touch and communicates with you as the procedure advances. Professional staff and good service and nice clean office. I have found my dentist and recommend her for anyone searching for a great dental experience., Ken R. on December 15, 2015



Excellent dentist, great staff !, Armita A. on December 14, 2015



Excellent as always., Chuck S. on December 14, 2015



She's the best!,Douglas L. on November 19, 2015



I went in to get my wisdom tooth removed and it was such a great experience and it was over before I knew it. Thanks from a satisfied patient., Judith H. on November 17, 2015



Great! I never have any issues and I'm so glad that she accepts my insurance plans., Carol M. on November 13, 2015



-Dr Farajnejad is wonderful. The staff is very helpful and kind. I am very happy bringing my boys here!!!, Kristie H. on November 11, 2015



She is great. always explained procedure and has always been painless., Ron W. on October 27, 2015



She is great with people, Jennifer S. on October 12, 2015



My daughter was so scared she would not open her mouth . The dentist was very patient with her. Thanks so much., Anonymous on October 3, 2015



Dr Farajnejad , is very kind and caring. Wonderful staff!! Brandi T. on October 1, 2015



Dr. F is great. She's thorough and listens, she wants you to have and keep great teeth,, Anonymous on September 29, 2015



Thorough review. Dr. Fariba takes time to answer all questions., Linda B. on September 23, 2015



Great efficient office, service, and over all great first impression., Anonymous on September 22, 2015



Dr. Fariba, is very kind and really compassionate makes you feel very comfortable., Sametra G. on September 15, 2015



Great dentist, Lisa C. on August 31, 2015



Excellent experience. Nice office, held exact appt time, and very thorough explanation from Dr. Farajnejad. Quick and painless!, Julian P. on July 21, 2015



She was quick, did great, and painless, Roy D. on July 9, 2015



Very beautiful facility curious staff, took care of me in a very timely manor, Brandon O. on July 6, 2015



Exceptional Job! I will recommend to anyone! Thank you!, Giuseppe C. on June 19, 2015



Yo Maria recomiendo esta esta ofucina esta may limpia muy profecional mente, by Maria G. on June 5, 2015



We have been coming here for a few years and my boys have excellent experiences will all the staff. They really like coming to the dentist, Shannon L. on June 5, 2015



Excellent work as always, Charles A. on May 11, 2015



I am very pleased with Dr. Farajnejad . She is a great doctor!!! I am so happy with her office staff., Sharon T. on May 4, 2015



Nice office and staff. Good cleaning. Wish they had called me to tell me the schedule was running behind., Anonymous on May 1, 2015



Very good, Tya T. on April 27, 2015



Nice friendly and helpful, Anonymous on April 20, 2015



Very good..,Gloria F. on April 17, 2015



She did an awesome job on my canal. Very professional, Joseph G. on April 17, 2015



Very good service, doctor is very nice, Pablo C. on April 9, 2015



The visit was great.. Everyone was so nice ... And took very good care of my children.., Chasidy A. on April 7, 2015



Great experience. I made several recommendations base on my positive experiences. They are very timely., Anonymous on April 1, 2015



So professional and no waiting!!! My son loves the dentist too., Jennifer T. on March 27, 2015



Excellent service, Batrina J. on March 27, 2015



I enjoy the visit every time very courteous and overall my teeth feel clean, Adrian R. on March 27, 2015



Love this doctor highly recommend her, Kathy E. on March 27, 2015



She was very thorough with her exam and cleaning. Very timely, Trena N. on March 27, 2015



Great work Dr. Fariba. Our family is with your care for 7 years now. Thank you so much for such wonderful years, Anonymous on March 23, 2015



The doctor and staff was very friendly. I really liked the environment. My teeth feel great. Cant wait to come back, Jaimee W. on March 20, 2015


Dr. Fariba Farajnejad, D.D.S

 



Dr. Raif Hamada, D.D.S

 

 

Contact Us

Our Locations

Royalty Dental Associates
8714 Spring Cypress Rd. Suite 210 Spring, TX 77379
(281) 655-0500    |    (281) 655-0504 fax

 

Royalty Dental Associates
19778 I-45 North Spring, TX 77373 (Next to Conn's)
(281) 288-0900